Ansatte

Blåklokka

Hege Aagaard

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
977 77 096
hege.aagaard@enivest.net

Ragnhild Rygg

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
959 72 167
ragnhild.rygg@hotmail.no

Kristine Jevnaker

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
992 40 636
kristine.jevnaker@hotmail.no

Kvitveis

Mads Wie

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
907 19 112
mads_wie@hotmail.com

Trienke Eilander

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
469 47 318
hyggeliv@gmail.com

Per Ivar Dale

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
992 75 327
peridale@hotmail.com

Solsikka

Julie Kristin Lothe

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
950 57 192
julie_lothe@hotmail.com

Victoria Skjerdal

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
977 77 391
victoria@skjerdal.net

Elin Varpe

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
993 68 806
elinvarpe99@gmail.com

Annette Holvik

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
472 33 846
nettena02@hotmail.com

Lena Eide

Stilling: Ressurspedagog
996 95 310
lena.eide@enivest.net

Andre ansatte

Pernille Holmøy

Stilling: Daglig leder
97752427
pernille.holmy@gmail.com

Tee Elvebakk

Stilling: Renholder