Ansatte

Blåklokka

Hege Aagaard

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
977 77 096
hege.aagaard@enivest.net

Trienke Eilander

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
469 47 318
hyggeliv@gmail.com

Kristine Jevnaker

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
992 40 636
kristine.jevnaker@hotmail.no

Stine Korsedal

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
926 87 208
stinekorsedal1@hotmail.com

Victoria Skjerdal

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
977 77 391
victoria@skjerdal.net

Kvitveis

Julie Kristin Lothe

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
950 57 192
julie_lothe@hotmail.com

Ragnhild Rygg

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
959 72 167
ragnhild.rygg@hotmail.no

Stine Korsedal

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
926 87 208
stinekorsedal1@hotmail.com

Tonje Elisabeth Håvik Rye

Stilling: Ressurspedagog
904 75 561
tonje.rye@gmail.com

Solsikka

Mads Wie

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
907 19 112
mads_wie@hotmail.com

Trienke Eilander

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
469 47 318
hyggeliv@gmail.com

Annette Holvik

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
472 33 846
nettena02@hotmail.com

Lena Eide

Stilling: Ressurspedagog
996 95 310
lena.eide@enivest.net

Andre ansatte

Pernille Holmøy

Stilling: Daglig leder
977 52 427
post@ryggbarnehage.no

Tee Elvebakk

Stilling: Renholder