Ansatte

Blåklokka

Hege Aagaard

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
977 77 096
hege.aagaard@enivest.net

Ragnhild Rygg

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
ragnhild.rygg@hotmail.no

Mads Wie

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
907 19 112
mads_wie@hotmail.com

Victoria Skjerdal

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
977 77 391
victoria@skjerdal.net

Ørjan Sundal

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
468 88 981
orjan.horne.sundal@hotmail.com

Per Ivar Dale

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
992 75 327
peridale@hotmail.com

Solsikka

Julie Kristin Lothe

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
950 57 192
julie_lothe@hotmail.com

Ørjan Sundal

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
468 88 981
orjan.horne.sundal@hotmail.com

Annette Holvik

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
nettena02@hotmail.com

Trienke Eilander

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
469 47 318
hyggeliv@gmail.com

Per Ivar Dale

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
992 75 327
peridale@hotmail.com

Lena Eide

Stilling: Resurspedagog
996 95 310
lena.eide@enivest.net

Andre ansatte

Pernille Holmøy

Stilling: Daglig leder
pernille.holmy@gmail.com

Tee Elvebakk

Stilling: Renholder